Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wootton New Life Methodist Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30Sunday WorshipWorship in church and live on Zoom
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30Sunday WorshipWorship in church and live on Zoom
Monday 10th January 2022 10:00Knit & natterOur Knit & natter group meet while The Hub is open for coffee. Come along and join in either the knitting or just for a chat. All are welcome, contact Joyce Freeman for more information.
10:00The Hub - coffee morningThe Hub is open for coffee and chat every Monday from 10.00am - 12.00pm. Everyone is welcome. Contact Brian & Joyce Freeman for more information of to help as a volunteer.
Tuesday 11th January 2022 09:30Weekly Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join for a time of quiet reflective prayer. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
10:00Bible StudyCome and join the weekly Bible study group for coffee and chat, usually discussing the previous Sunday's theme. All are welcome. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
Thursday 13th January 2022 18:00Girls' Brigade
Friday 14th January 2022 18:00Boys' Brigdade
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Sunday WorshipWorship in church and live on Zoom
Monday 17th January 2022 10:00Knit & natterOur Knit & natter group meet while The Hub is open for coffee. Come along and join in either the knitting or just for a chat. All are welcome, contact Joyce Freeman for more information.
10:00The Hub - coffee morningThe Hub is open for coffee and chat every Monday from 10.00am - 12.00pm. Everyone is welcome. Contact Brian & Joyce Freeman for more information of to help as a volunteer.
Tuesday 18th January 2022 09:30Weekly Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join for a time of quiet reflective prayer. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
10:00Bible StudyCome and join the weekly Bible study group for coffee and chat, usually discussing the previous Sunday's theme. All are welcome. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
Thursday 20th January 2022 18:00Girls' Brigade
Friday 21st January 2022 18:00Boys' Brigdade
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Sunday WorshipWorship in church and live on Zoom
Monday 24th January 2022 10:00Knit & natterOur Knit & natter group meet while The Hub is open for coffee. Come along and join in either the knitting or just for a chat. All are welcome, contact Joyce Freeman for more information.
10:00The Hub - coffee morningThe Hub is open for coffee and chat every Monday from 10.00am - 12.00pm. Everyone is welcome. Contact Brian & Joyce Freeman for more information of to help as a volunteer.
Tuesday 25th January 2022 09:30Weekly Prayer MeetingAll are welcome to join for a time of quiet reflective prayer. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
10:00Bible StudyCome and join the weekly Bible study group for coffee and chat, usually discussing the previous Sunday's theme. All are welcome. Contact Brian Freeman for more information.
Thursday 27th January 2022 18:00Girls' Brigade
Friday 28th January 2022 18:00Boys' Brigdade
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Sunday WorshipWorship in church and live on Zoom
Monday 31st January 2022 10:00Knit & natterOur Knit & natter group meet while The Hub is open for coffee. Come along and join in either the knitting or just for a chat. All are welcome, contact Joyce Freeman for more information.
10:00The Hub - coffee morningThe Hub is open for coffee and chat every Monday from 10.00am - 12.00pm. Everyone is welcome. Contact Brian & Joyce Freeman for more information of to help as a volunteer.