Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201919:30Alive and Singing
Alive and Singing is a group of all-inclusive choirs across Herts, Beds and Bucks formed by like-minded people and directed by the very talented Barbara Fleet.

Alive and Singing Bedford meet at WNL each week during term time. Follow the links to their website for more details.
Friday 3rd May 201909:15Baby College Toddlers
10:15Baby College Juniors
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Join us for informal worship, praise and word every Sunday morning from 10.30am - 12.00pm
Monday 6th May 201910:00Cafe @ The Hub - 'Knit & Natter'
Drop in for coffee, cake and a chat. Knitting is optional!
Tuesday 7th May 201910:00Bible study in The Hub
Everyone is welcome to join us for Bible Study. This group meets weekly in The Hub.
Wednesday 8th May 201919:30Alive and Singing
Alive and Singing is a group of all-inclusive choirs across Herts, Beds and Bucks formed by like-minded people and directed by the very talented Barbara Fleet.

Alive and Singing Bedford meet at WNL each week during term time. Follow the links to their website for more details.
Friday 10th May 201909:15Baby College Toddlers
10:15Baby College Juniors
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Join us for informal worship, praise and word every Sunday morning from 10.30am - 12.00pm
Monday 13th May 201910:00Cafe @ The Hub - 'Knit & Natter'
Drop in for coffee, cake and a chat. Knitting is optional!
Tuesday 14th May 201910:00Bible study in The Hub
Everyone is welcome to join us for Bible Study. This group meets weekly in The Hub.
Wednesday 15th May 201919:30Alive and Singing
Alive and Singing is a group of all-inclusive choirs across Herts, Beds and Bucks formed by like-minded people and directed by the very talented Barbara Fleet.

Alive and Singing Bedford meet at WNL each week during term time. Follow the links to their website for more details.
Friday 17th May 201909:15Baby College Toddlers
10:15Baby College Juniors
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Join us for informal worship, praise and word every Sunday morning from 10.30am - 12.00pm
Monday 20th May 201910:00Cafe @ The Hub - 'Knit & Natter'
Drop in for coffee, cake and a chat. Knitting is optional!
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00Bible study in The Hub
Everyone is welcome to join us for Bible Study. This group meets weekly in The Hub.
Wednesday 22nd May 201919:30Alive and Singing
Alive and Singing is a group of all-inclusive choirs across Herts, Beds and Bucks formed by like-minded people and directed by the very talented Barbara Fleet.

Alive and Singing Bedford meet at WNL each week during term time. Follow the links to their website for more details.
Friday 24th May 201909:15Baby College Toddlers
10:15Baby College Juniors
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Join us for informal worship, praise and word every Sunday morning from 10.30am - 12.00pm
Monday 27th May 201910:00Cafe @ The Hub - 'Knit & Natter'
Drop in for coffee, cake and a chat. Knitting is optional!
Tuesday 28th May 201910:00Bible study in The Hub
Everyone is welcome to join us for Bible Study. This group meets weekly in The Hub.
Wednesday 29th May 201919:30Alive and Singing
Alive and Singing is a group of all-inclusive choirs across Herts, Beds and Bucks formed by like-minded people and directed by the very talented Barbara Fleet.

Alive and Singing Bedford meet at WNL each week during term time. Follow the links to their website for more details.
Friday 31st May 201909:15Baby College Toddlers
10:15Baby College Juniors
<< April
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice